Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

I really want to appreciate the CPC crew for their relentless effort to help me get a change of the gas cooker I bought from LG that became faulty after 3months, the CPC's intervention made it easy for me to get quality service for my money. A very big thank you to CPC, I must say you are reliable.
 
Date of Posting: 03 February 2017
Posted By: Elder Akpan
A staff of NNPC, CBD
I bought an LG LED TV television 2yrs ago and it developed a fault during its warranty period. I reported the matter to the dealer who refused to address the issue. I then filed a formal complaint to the CPC who investigated the matter and directed the dealer to replace the 42inch LED TV. To my greatest surprise, the dealer replaced the TV with a 43Inch in place of the 42Inch TV because they didnt have any other option. I am proud of the CPC.
 
Date of Posting: 24 January 2017
Posted By: Mr Nzeribe
I bought a plot of land in Abuja from an Estate firm for a huge amount of money in Abuja. The estate firm refused to assign me the plot of land that I paid for and refused to refund my money for more than 2 years. They even dared me to take the case to the police or to court. I reported to the CPC and I got a full refund of my money without paying a dime to the CPC.
 
Date of Posting: 24 January 2017
Posted By: Mr Ikechuckwu
A medical equipment vendor had sold to our company a faulty product. After several failed attempts to get it fixed by the same vendor, we opted for a refund to which the vendor refused until CPC intervened and mediated between both parties. We are totally happy with the way the CPC handled this matter. CPC took it upon themselves to ensure we got our desired outcome.
 
Date of Posting: 24 January 2017
Posted By: Kola Arowosegbe
Tabitha Medical Centre Representative
I never believed there was a Government Agency that was still working until the CPC resolved my complaint pertaining money I paid into a bank account but wasn't credited appropriately. After series of unsuccessful interactions with the bank, I reported to the CPC and the matter was resolved in 3days. Thank you CPC.
 
Date of Posting: 24 January 2017
Posted By: Mr Sunday E.
I wish to formally appreciate the Consumer Protection Council (CPC) for the prompt and efficient manner in which our compliant was treated. The CPC exhibited a high level of competence and professionalism in the matter. I have received all the items the dealers owed me.
 
Date of Posting: 24 January 2017
Posted By: Kauna Penzin
“ I am very greatful to the CPC for its kind intervention in the matter of wrongful deduction from my account by my bank. The N60,000 was refunded back to me. Thank you so much CPC.”
 
Date of Posting: 23 January 2017
Posted By: Olatokunbo Fayomi
I ordered 10 luminous batteries at the cost of N800,000 from an I.T company in Abuja. Unfortunately, the company decided to supply me a different brand of batteries from what I had ordered. I rejected this and asked for my money to be refunded to which the company refused. After a series of failed attempts to get my money, I lodged my complaint with the CPC and within a week, the Council directed the company to pay me back my money to which they complied. I must say that CPC can bark and bite
 
Date of Posting: 23 January 2017
Posted By: Mrs Lola Mabogunje
I say a very big thank you for your intervention in my matter. The real estate company refunded me the three million, four hundred thousand naira (N3,400,000) which I paid for the house.
 
Date of Posting: 23 January 2017
Posted By: Mr. Babatunde Asani
“ I bought a brand new Toyota which had a manufacturer’s defect but the automobile dealer refused to replace the defective part. After about 10 failed attempts to get the automobile dealer to respond positively, I reported to the CPC who mediated between myself and the dealer who agreed to fix the vehicle. I’ve not had any issues with the vehicle ever since. Thank you CPC ”
 
Date of Posting: 23 January 2017
Posted By: Mr Mustapha Shema
Abuja

<< Start Previous 1 2 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 2


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
About You:
Your Location:
Your Website:
Your Picture:
Images should not be larger than 500x500 px and 250 kb
Security Code:
Enter Code Here:*
Send us your comments below:*