Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

“I bought a brand new laptop from a Computer hardware store and after i got home, I found that the laptop had some faults. I returned it to the dealer who insisted on repairing the fault instead of replacing it with a brand new one as desired. Since the dealer refused to oblige my request., I went online to the CPC’s website and lodged my complaint. I was surprised when i got a letter from the CPC saying that my matter was beng investigated and later I was called to come and collect a brand new laptop. AM REALLY IMPRESSED BY THE CPC’s ACTION”..
 
Date of Posting: 23 January 2017
Posted By: Mr Peter O.
Abuja
This is a testament of the gains of the CPC's timely and effective response to my complaint about a faulty cake mixer i had earlier purchased. Here is a cake i made for you in appreciation and confirmation that the issue has been resolved. Thank you so much and keep up the good work.
 
Date of Posting: 11 April 2015
Posted By: Mrs Musbauleen Halema Abiola
Appreciate your valued service to the nation. I can confirm that KONGA has now refunded my money back after 21days. Whilst am appreciative of your efforts in ensuring that my issue is resolved, I would like to appeal to your kind office to investigate the reasons why KONGA took so long before they refunded my money.
 
Date of Posting: 11 April 2015
Posted By: Mr Titus O
I want to use this medium to say thank you to the council for its efforts in preserving the rights of Nigerians. I also wish to withdraw my complaint against LG (Founi Nig Ltd) as they have now complied and met my expectations after your intervention.
 
Date of Posting: 11 April 2015
Posted By: Mr Okere.
I write to inform you that following my complaint regarding the challenge I had with Jumia online shopping, am happy to confirm that your timely intervention has yielded fruits. Jumia online shopping has credited my account with the sum of N24,180.00k (Twenty Four Thousand, One Hundred and Eighty Naira) only. The CPC’s good work and swift response is highly appreciated.
 
Date of Posting: 11 April 2015
Posted By: Mrs Adebusola
Thank you for being there for the ordinary Nigerian. Etiselat sent me some mails exonerating the company of any blame. Though I would have loved to get a refund, I have decided to let matters be on the condition that no illegal deductions will be made on my account again. Thank you once again. You can discontinue the investigation.
 
Date of Posting: 11 April 2015
Posted By: Abiodun Abolade
I wish to appreciate your good office for the expeditious response and action taken on my complaint about the unethical marketing practice and gross abuse of consumer’s right by H-Medix Pharmacy, Ltd. The management of H-Medix Pharmacy Ltd sent an apology letter and refund of the money I paid which I accepted and hereby acknowledge.
 
Date of Posting: 11 April 2015
Posted By: Dr. A.I.B Akah
FCT
Following the letter written to your office against Goldmake Electronics Nigeria Ltd on a Skyrun deep freezer bought and returned due to malfunction without refund, I hereby express my sincere appreciation to your office as the sum of N39,500 has been paid into my account by the Manager of the Goldmake Nig Ltd as refund payment for my purchase
 
Date of Posting: 11 April 2015
Posted By: Alaya Hammed
FCT
Thank you for your effort in resolving my complaint against Egypt air. They have finally paid me the compensation for my damaged bag and lost shoes. I am informing you that the matter has been resolved
 
Date of Posting: 06 April 2015
Posted By: Dr Isidore Ekpe
Consumer, FCT

<< Start Previous 1 2 Next Last >>

Page 2 of 2


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
About You:
Your Location:
Your Website:
Your Picture:
Images should not be larger than 500x500 px and 250 kb
Security Code:
Enter Code Here:*
Send us your comments below:*